Day 2
Day 3
Microfilm
Day 1! ...of the blog
Challenge 4, Day 2, 9:45 PM

Welcome! This is the first blog post that I'm making.

Because of some technical difficulties (and waiting for The Chef to show up), so now I can post here.

Since we have to take care of this thing as a parent, yesterday was arranging getting The Chef to live with us. Logistical issues, and such. During that was also the effort to set up this blog as fast as we could, because we weren't really planning on having this. Then we had to figure out credentials, all that. Boring stuff.

But hey! All that is done, so we can just look ahead and try and trudge through this week of flour baby.

I have to be honest, none of us are... particularly enthused about this? I mean, it's fine since we can just leave this thing laying around. I mean, we shouldn't, because the challenge is to treat this thing like a kid, but you know. We could.

Post Title
Challenge 4, Day 2, 11:30 PM

Hi. Chef here. I just wanted to say if any wemon out there are looking for a handsome catgirl and doesnt mind one with a minor criminal record... heh. 😼

Microfilm
Regarding previous post from The Chef
Challenge 4, Day 2, 11:45 PM

I would like to encourage anybody who gets posting credentials in the future to refrain from using the blog for things other than its intended purpose, thank you.

Day 2
Day 3